​​Donate 5 items and get a BOGO offer for our drawing!

Welcome to the 6th Annual Black Creek 5K!

Help us fill the buggy!

This year many members of our community were hit hard by Hurricane Irma.  We are collecting shoes and canned goods for ​First Baptist Church of Middleburg Agape House in an effort to refill their shelves as they prepare for new needs and get ready for the holiday season.  Help us help them.  Thank you!


Support when Amazon shopping.

Donate through PayPal

Become a Sponsor

​​​​Be the oldest finisher in the 2017 BC5K and not only will you receive our unique Knobby Knee trophy but also this awesome gift basket donated by YMCA Silver Sneakers!

Save the Date

October 21, 2017

Senior Citizen Alert!


Would you like to contribute to our mission?